• 365 Login
  • Remote Login
  • Parent Pay
  • Parent View


The Governing Body has delegated authority to oversee the running of the school under the 'Scheme of Delegation' as defined by the Trust Board of the Arthur Terry Learning Partnership. A copy of our Scheme of Delegation and other documents can be found here: 

Dewi Jones, Chair of Governors (contactable via the school address) Community
Robin Smith, Vice Chair of Governors Co-opted
Jez Currin Co-opted
Carl Hindle Co-opted
Timothy Allen Parent
Michael Blinko Parent
Ian Hamilton Parent
Patricia Sowsbery-Stevens Parent
Marie Stephenson Parent
Catherine Phillips Staff
David Anderson Observer
Sally Worringham Observer
Bhabinder Dhillon Clerk to Governors


Declarations/Records of Pecuniary Interests

Other Documents