• 365 Login
  • Remote Login
  • Parent Pay
  • Parent View

School Calendar 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018
Staff Training Day Monday 3 September 2018
Term Starts Tuesday 4 September 2018 (Year 7 & 12)
Term Starts Wednesday 5 September 2018 (All Years)
Staff Training Day Friday 26th October 2018
Half Term Monday 29 October to Friday 2 November 2018
Staff Training Day Monday 3rd December 2018
Term Ends Friday 21 December 2018
Spring Term 2019
Staff Training Day Monday 7 January 2019
Term Starts Tuesday 8 January 2019
Half Term Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019
Term Ends Friday 12 April 2019
Summer Term 2019
Staff Training Day Monday 29 April 2019
Term Starts Tuesday 30 April 2019
May Bank Holiday Monday 6 May 2019
Half Term Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019
Term Ends Friday 19 July 2019
Disaggregated Staff Training Day Monday 22 July 2019

School Calendar 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019
Staff Training Day  Monday 2 September 2109
Term Starts  Tuesday 3 September 2019 (Year 7 & Year 12 Only)
Term Starts  Wednesday 4 September 2019 (All Years)
Staff Training Day  To be confirmed
Half Term Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November 2019 
Staff Training Day  To be confirmed
Term Ends  Friday 20 December 2019
Spring Term 2020
Staff Training Day  To be confirmed
Term Starts Monday 6 January 2020 (to be confirmed)
Half Term  Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020 
Term Ends  Friday 3 April 2020
Summer Term 2020
Staff Training Day  To be confirmed
Term Starts  Monday 20 April (to be confirmed)
May Bank Holiday Monday 4 May 2020
Half Term Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020 
Term Ends  Friday 17 July 2020